换新的服务

查看我们所提供的服务详情!

脸部

斑点

还记得您的肌肤十多年前的模样吗?您当时的肌肤没有斑点,也丝毫不见黄褐斑、雀斑、晒斑等其它各种老化的迹象。主要促使皮肤老化的因素包括了过度曝晒于阳光下,荷尔蒙的变化和怀孕。如果您的皮肤白皙,这些斑点就会更加明显,使您更加烦恼。UR KLINIK 集合多重科学研究成果所精心设计的组合,将提供您最佳的防护罩,抵抗皮肤衰老的现象。

治疗
1. 3R Photodynamic™ 光动力疗法
2. 先进的光热和光声激光技术
3. PRPI / 自体干细胞治疗
4. LED 光疗
5. 淡斑面膜
6. 外用漂白霜
7. 外用及口服防晒

暗疮

暗疮大多發生於油脂腺分泌旺盛的部位,由于油脂分泌过多,毛发和皮脂腺堆积许多物质,使油脂和细菌附著,引发皮肤红肿反应。干燥的皮肤会刺激油脂腺分泌更多的油脂,从而加剧暗疮的形成。荷尔蒙的变化,青春时期所分泌的雄性激素,细菌(痤疮丙酸杆菌)的过度滋生,都是导致暗疮生长的主要原因。暗疮及其所遗留下的疤痕将会伤害患者的自尊和自信心,造成患者不必要的焦虑。

治疗
1. AcnoPeel™
2. 保湿换肤及微晶磨皮
3. 外用药物
4. 口服药物

脸部拉提(松弛的皮肤)

随着年龄的增长,胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的流失会导致皮肤容积减少。薄皮肤易于受地心吸力影响,导致皮肤松弛而下垂和产生皱纹。先进的科技将可逆转这一切,使您的肌肤恢复弹性。

治疗
1. Gene-V™ 脸部拉提
2. 皮肤填充
3. 射频紧致治疗
4. 激光嫩肤

面部塑形

美化您的脸部各个部位,增强您的自信与自尊,成为一个更美丽动人的您。

• 鼻形塑形
• 下巴塑形
• 脸颊塑形
• 泪沟修补
• 额部塑形
• 颞窝整形

身材

瘦身

您是否厌倦过着面对自己身材走样而沮丧的日子?您是否因为尴尬的身形而羞于穿上时尚的紧身装?体重增加是能量失衡的结果。当摄入的能量比输出的能量多的时候,便会导致肥胖。多余的能量会被转化为脂肪,然后沉积在皮肤底下。UR KLINIK会协助您瓦解这些脂肪,让您享受着前所未有的生活。届时的您将可以穿上自己喜爱的紧身衣,自信地穿梭在街道上,抑或是穿上漂亮的比基尼,在迷人的沙滩上享受着温暖的日光浴。

治疗
1. Freezelipo™ 冷冻脂肪分解术
2. 射频治疗
3. 高强度聚焦超声 (HIFU)
4. 脂肪分解注射

脱发

对于脱发患者来说,有什么是比再次重新拥有一头乌黑浓密的头发更令人雀跃的?脱发是个自然的过程,一般正常人的脱发量是每天80-120根毛发。男性和女性所面对的脱发类型包括了弥漫性脱发和雄激素性脱发。雄激素会破坏发根的功能,导致头发停止生长。圆秃指的是由发根的炎症所引起的圆形秃斑。

治疗
1. PRPI 疗法
2. 头发生长因子注射
3. 外用头发再生霜和洗发水

肌肤

皱纹

年龄的增长,使身体出现皱纹。然而,UR KLINIK即将违抗这样的规律。曝晒于阳光下、吸烟、饮酒和迟睡,会加剧皱纹的产生。紫外线会分解胶原和弹性蛋白,加速老化过程。不健康的生活方式会导致皮肤缺乏水份和失去弹性,促使细纹的产生。试想如果有一天,当您外表的皱纹都明显地减少了,您的自信将会获得多大的提升?

治疗
1. A型肉毒酵素
2. PPRI 治疗
3. Smooth Peel™
4. Smoothline™ 霜
5. 防晒

暗疮疤痕

在开始治疗暗疮疤痕前,必须先将您的暗疮清除干净。新的暗疮会导致新的疤痕,而长有暗疮也意味着您的皮肤有发炎的现象。这发炎现象必须先被处理以免减低暗疮治疗的成效。暗疮处理完毕之后,我们将会针对您的暗疮疤痕进行治疗,使您从此远离以往可怕的经验。

如果暗疮疤痕没有及时得到治疗,往往会随着我们年龄的增长,皮肤失去了胶原蛋白,而变得更加明显。

治疗暗疮疤痕,将能够在改善您的外观之余,增强您的自尊,并促进您皮肤的健康。

治疗
1. 微针
2. 焕肤护理
3. 皮肤填充
4. 激光换肤治疗

Renew Services

Check out the details of our list of services here!

Face

Pigmentation

Can you recollect how your skin looked like 10-20 years back without pigmentation, free from melasma, freckles, solar lentigines and various other signs of aging? Over exposure to sunrays, hormonal changes and pregnancy could be some of the main causes that trigger all these unwanted hints of aging. These are more noticeable and hassling if you have fair skin. At UR Klinik, carefully-designed combination of multiple scientific proven methods is your armour and remedy for these signs of aging.

Treatment
1. 3R Photodynamic™ Therapy
2. Advanced photothermolysis & photoacoustic technology laser
3. PRPI / autologous stem cell therapy
4. LED light therapy
5. Depigmentation mask
6. Topical bleaching cream
7. Topical & oral sunblock

Acne

Affecting mostly skin with a greater number of glands, production of oil and debris of cell cause blockage of skin pores inviting invasion of bacteria followed by inflammation of acne. Dryness of skin exacerbates the condition by stimulating more oil production. Hormonal changes and androgens in the stage of puberty and excessive growth of bacteria (propionibacterium acnes) are the key causes. Acnes and the undesirable scars left are detrimental to one's self­esteem and confidence while creating unnecessary anxiety.

Treatment
1. AcnoPeel™
2. Hydrapeeling & microdermabrasion
3. Topical medication
4. Oral medication

Facelift (for sagging skin)

As we age, loss of collagen and elastin causes loss of skin volume. Thin skin are vulnerable to the acts of gravity, causing skins to sag and creating droopiness and wrinkles. The advances of technology can just defy this and lift your skin back.

Treatment
1. Gene-V™ Facelift
2. Dermal Filler
3. Radiofrequency tightening treatment
4. Laser rejuvenation

Feature Enhancement

Enhance your countenance's features, boost your confidence and self­esteem and be a more beautiful you.

• Nose enhancement
• Chin enhancement
• Cheek enhancement
• Tear trough correction
• Forehead enhancement
• Temporal fossa enhancement

Body

Slimming

Are you tired of feeling depressed about being out of shape? Being ashamed to wear a tight outfit because you are embarrassed about your body? Weight gain are results from imbalance of energy. When the intake of energy is larger than the output of energy, obesity is the results. Excess energy are turned into fat that is deposited underneath your skin. At UR Klinik, we help you to break the fat away. Can you imagine how your life would be if you can fit into your favourite tight outfit, confidently walking on the street? Wearing a nice bikini and enjoying sun-tanning on lovely beach?

Treatment
1. Freezelipo™ cryolipolysis
2. Radiofrequency treatment
3. High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound (HIFU)
4. Lipolysis Injectable

Hair Loss

There is nothing better than getting back a full­head of black hairs. It is a natural process to lose hair. Average hair loss is 80-120 hairs a day. Types of hair loss include reversible hair loss and patterned baldness in males and females. Males' hormones post effects on the root of hair, shortening the growth of hair. Circular hair loss are caused by inflammation of hair root causing circular bald patches.

Treatment
1. PRPI therapy
2. Hair Growth Factor Injection
3. Topical Hair Regrowth cream & shampoo

Skin

Wrinkle

Age wrinkles the body, UR Klinik defies it. Exposure to sun, smoking, consumption of alcohol and sleeping late are the major aggravations. UV rays break down collage and elastin, speeding up the aging process. Unhealthy lifestyle causes dehydration of skin and loss of elasticity and promotes development of finelines. Imagine your appearance with significant wrinkles diminishes, how much the boost it can give to your self­confidence?

Treatment
1. Botulinum Toxin Type A
2. PPRI Therapy
3. Smooth Peel™
4. Smoothline™ cream
5. Sunblock

Acne Scar

Before getting treatment for acne scars, it is important to clear your acne. New acne breakouts can lead to new acne scars. Having acne also means that your skin is inflamed. Inflammation reduces the effectiveness of treatment for acne scars.
After dealing with acnes, you can now manage the scar marks to totally leave the dreadful to the past!
If acne scar left untreated, as we age, they often become more noticeable because our skin loses collagen.
Treating acne scar to Improve appearance , enhance self-esteem and to promote better skin health.

Treatment
1. Micro needling
2. Resurfacing peel
3. Dermal filler
4. Laser resurfacing treatment